SAVE THE DATE: "Mogliano Veneto Seminar" - Edition 7 - Mogliano Veneto, September 26th and 27th 2024

Our team

A qualified team of professionals with clinical, regulatory, and economic-health skills.

Giuliano Buzzetti

Founder and majority shareholder - Physician, specialized in cardiology: he has gained knowledge of the healthcare and pharmaceutical sector in a 40-year professional career, carried out in the clinical, industrial, and - in the last decade - scientific and institutional fields (past Secretary of the Group 2003 for Scientific Research).

g.buzzetti@dephaforum.it

Giovanna Tomasin

Founder and minority shareholder, Sole Director: graduated in Philosophy, looks after strategies and human resource management.

g.tomasin@dephaforum.it

Massimo Medaglia

Graduated in Pharmacy - Minority shareholder deals with Project Management and Business Development. Specialized in Hospital Pharmacy, he gained thirty years of experience in the hospital setting at the Sacco and Niguarda hospitals in Milan and was, for two years, the Head of the Pharmaceutical Service of the Lombardy Region.

m.medaglia@dephaforum.it

Cosetta Bianchi

Project Leader - Graduated in Biological Sciences and specialized in Medical Statistics, with a Masters in Health Economics and Management, she has thirty years of experience in pricing and market access strategy.

c.bianchi@dephaforum.it

Laura Ravegnani

Graduated in Economics and Commerce - Head of Operations and Control, she manages the organizational and administrative aspects of all projects and supervises the company's economic and financial situation.

l.ravegnani@dephaforum.it

Irene Marzona

Project Manager- Graduated in Pharmacy, she specializes in Clinical Research Methodology. She supports project activities with particular reference to clinical and regulatory contents and the production of publications.

i.marzona@dephaforum.it

Maria Cristina Carena

Project Manager- Graduated in Biology with a doctoral degree in Biochemistry. She takes part in the development of project activities and scientific contents. She contributes in the organization of training initiatives, preparation of publications and interactions with customers.

mc.carena@dephaforum.it